So I am thinking that I need to weigh myself on Thursdays for now on. The reason why is because I have two different weigh in days and weigh tends to fluctuate and so picking one day will be good. I also say that because Monday is normally my weigh in days because it is the start of the week etc and when I started to do Weight Watchers on the 2nd.
Then Caleb and I were going to start P90X on Saturday the 7th and they said pick a day and weigh yourself. I also chose Thursday because I wanted to really see if my WW diet was making a difference and that is when I got down to 219 a weight loss of 3.8 (woot woot). Then I weighed myself on Monday after my first weekend of P90X and got down one more pound 218 and I was pretty pleased. I did not weigh myself last Thursday because I was at Caleb's and he does not have a scale so I had to wait until Monday and that is when I went back to 219 or 219.6.
Because my initial P90X weight was on a Thursday and was 219 I am just going by 219 as my initial weight at the start of P90X. Every weigh in will be judged by my initial weight of 219. So today my weigh in day and I am 217.6. I did a little jig.
My clothes are fitting better and I am super excited. I am eating so healthly it is kinda crazy. Plenty of times I stopped eating so much because I am full and this is when I am eating chicken or veggies. I am also happy with this weight loss because it just shows that the weight gain from Monday was do to being on my period. Even though intellectually I knew that, it still hurt my feelings on Monday.
So since starting P90X I am not sure how many inches or percentage body fat I have lost, but I do know that I have loss a total of 1.4lbs. I will take that success :)
No comments:
Post a Comment